Skip to main content

Galt Herald

New Youth Commissioners Welcomed

May 23, 2024 02:28PM ● By Matthew Malone

GALT, CA (MPG) - Galt Youth Commission welcomed its newest members on May 13, at its last meeting of the 2023-24 school year. 
Pictured in the front row, from left, the new commissioners are Abigail Woods, Daniel Oliveros Rivera and Lynze Smith, all of Liberty Ranch High School; and Kaitlyn Cullers, Elisa Fewell and Ginger Myrick-Smith, all of Galt High School. Not pictured is Caitlynn Camacho of Liberty Ranch. 
The existing commissioners are (back row, from left) Kareena Lallian, Alexia Bulahan, Kayson Jones, Alexa Murillo Cuevas, Josh Cullers, Annaliese Bowman, Mikey Brixey, Alexis Ortega, Navkiran Sandhu and Gabrielle Akers. Photo by Matthew Malone